Little baby flowers are growing



It looks like good news for the Dollar Tree seeds – I cruised past the two pots that have the seeds in them today, I noticed they are growing! I will post pics tomorrow – gosh I hope the seeds turn into beautiful flowers that would be so cool that little box that cost a dollar was like a cup full of seeds. More tomorrow!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Wow ….those green carnations really grew!! ha ha….they were only a dollar too 🙂
    Love it girl…..you inspire me!

    Reply

  2. hahhaaha u funny! I know I too need to get those into the ground! Hopefully soon, I am working on that area of my yard – the last area, the forgotton area LOL soon, soon!

    Reply

  3. ahhhhhhhhhhh sounds like my “little tiny baby corn!” Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

    Reply

  4. hahahahhahaha girl that is too funny …. teenie tiny baby corn lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

