There are a few more rain barrels left!


Long Beach FREE Rain Barrel Program Info <—sign up if you live in the area!

Hello everyone! Thanks for your patience during my absence! Out of the blue I won three tickets and three nights hotel to the Long Beach Grand Prix 🙂 so that kept me busy these last few days.  I will be updating you on all the happenings soon but wanted to get the note out to you that if you have not signed up – and live in Long Beach, hurry!

The slips I made on my last blog post are coming along as usual. As you can see by these photos about half of them seem to be doing good and half are obviously not going to make it. Which is what I have experienced to be about the right percentage.

2 responses to this post.

  1. That must have been a nice escape from it all! Your plats are coming along nicely!

    Cheers!
    Laura

    Reply

  2. Thanks Laura yes it was a super great time and good to get away from the garden for a few days – I tend to baby it when I’m here all day LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

