Just had to show you ……..


More about zucchini since my last post brought up a few questions via email. This website below shared a great pic that I had to post. It really makes me feel better about my round zuke’s — because I hear they are ready to harvest when they are about softball size and I have one that is about that …..

More Info on Round Zucchini Here!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I can taste the BBQd zukes already!!!!!! I love your blog…..so informational and fun to follow!

    Reply

  2. I really should just email you the pics and call it a day LOL thanks for being a fan LOLOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

